|Pendulum Dragon Cub Sini|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 1200|
|Pendulum Scale||2 2|
Once per turn: You can draw 1 card. You must control no other cards to activate and resolve this effect. If you control no other cards: You can target 1 "Pendulum Dragon" monster in your Main Deck, and place it in your other pendulum zone.
Monster LoreYou can destroy 1 card you control, then add 1 "Pendulum Dirivity" spell card from your deck to your hand, but if you do, this card cannot attack this turn. You can only use this effect of "Pendulum Dragon Cub Sini" once per turn.
|Sets||Grand Tempest - EN022|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores