We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Performapal Armadrillo |
|Type(s)||[ Rock/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1700 / 600|
|Pendulum Scale||3 3|
During your Main Phase, if this card was activated this turn: You can make your opponent send the top card of their Deck to the GY. You can only use this effect of "Performapal Armadrillo" once per turn.
LoreDuring your Main Phase: You can activate 1 of these effects.
● Discard 1 Spell/Trap to the GY; destroy 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls.
● Destroy 1 Spell/Trap you control, and if you do, destroy 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls.
You can only use this effect of "Performapal Armadrillo" once per turn.
|Sets||Phantom Persona (PHPS-EN002 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores