|Type(s)||[ Beast/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||200 / 300|
|Pendulum Scale||6 6|
If you Ritual Summon a monster(s): You can return this card to the hand, and if you do, draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Performapal Chipmonk" once per turn.
LoreIf a "Performapal" and/or "Odd-Eyes" Ritual Monster(s) would be destroyed by an opponent's card, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) instead. You can only use this effect of "Performapal Chipmonk" once per turn. If you Ritual Summon exactly 1 "Performapal" or "Odd-Eyes" Ritual Monster with a card effect that requires use of monsters, this face-up card can be used as the entire requirement.
|Sets||Forest of Legends (FOLE-EN002 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores