|Performapal Garbage Collector|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||700 / 300|
LoreIf this card is added to your hand by card effect: You can Special Summon it from your hand. When this card is Normal or Special Summoned while you have a "Performapal", "Magician", or "Odd-Eyes" card in your Pendulum Zone: You can add 1 Spell/Trap from either player's GY to your hand, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use each effect of "Performapal Garbage Collector" once per turn.
|Sets||New Beginnings (NWBG-EN001 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores