|Performapal Guidexie |
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||500 / 500|
|Pendulum Scale||2 2|
If this card is activated: You can banish 1 " " monster from your Deck, face-up. During your next Standby Phase after this card's activation, add that monster to your hand. If your opponent control more monsters than you do, and all monsters you control are "Performapal" monsters (min. 1): You can Special Summon this card from your Pendulum Zone. You can only use each Pendulum Effect of "Performapal Guidexie" once per turn.
Monster LoreCannot be used as a Synchro Material, unless all other Materials are " " monsters.
|Sets||The Endless Samsara (TESA-EN019 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores