We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Type(s)||[ Reptile/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 1600|
LoreOnce per turn, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can activate 1 of these effects (You can only use this effect of "Performapal Komodourus" once per turn):
● Destroy 1 face-up Spell/Trap card you control and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position.
● Destroy 1 face-up Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls and Special Summon this card in your opponent's side on the field in face-up Attack Position.
|Sets||Thousand Faces (THFC-EN002)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores