|Type(s)||[ Zombie/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 0|
|Pendulum Scale||7 7|
If a monster(s) you control is destroyed: You can Special Summon this card from your Pendulum Zone, but your opponent takes no damage from your cards until the end of the next turn. You can only use this effect of "Performapal Licorope" once per turn.
Monster LoreIf this card is in your hand and a "Performapal" and/or "Odd-Eyes" monster(s) you control is destroyed, and sent to your GY or added to your Extra Deck face-up: You can Special Summon 1 of them, then Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Performapal Licorope" once per turn.
|Sets||Searing Wrath (SEWR-EN002 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores