|Performapal Magegirl |
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1600 / 1800|
|Pendulum Scale||2 2|
If you Pendulum Summon a monster(s): You can target 1 " " monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. If you Special Summon a Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz Monster using a "Performapal" monster(s) as Material: You can draw 1 card. You can only use each Pendulum Effect of "Performapal Magegirl" once per turn.
Monster LoreIf this card is Pendulum Summoned: You can target 1 " " card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. Your opponent cannot target "Performapal" monsters on the field with card effects, except this one.
|Sets||The Endless Samsara (TESA-EN018 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores