|Performapal Prince Cub|
|Type(s)||[ Beast-Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||500 / 100|
|Pendulum Scale||7 7|
While you control a monster Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, your opponent cannot activate card effects in their hand during your Battle Phase.
LoreYou can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 Level 6 or higher "Performapal" monster from your Deck or face-up Extra Deck. You can only use this effect of "Performapal Prince Cub" once per turn.
|Sets||Enchanting World (ENWD-EN003 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores