|Performinja Bomb Magician|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Synchro/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2800 / 500|
|Pendulum Scale||6 6|
All battle damage you take from battles involving your "Performinja" monster and an opponent's monster is also inflicted to your opponent.
Lore1 "Performinja" or "Performapal" Tuner + 1+ non Tuner monsters
This card can attack all monsters your opponent controls, once each. Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can Tribute 1 other "Performinja" monster; inflict damage to your opponent equal to the Tributed monster's original ATK. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
|Sets||Forbidden Tactics (FOTA-EN061 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores