|Performinja Katana Magician|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Synchro/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
|Pendulum Scale||3 3|
If a "Performinja" card(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Performinja" monster from your hand, Deck, or GY. You can only use this effect of "Performinja Katana Magician" once per turn.
Monster Lore1 "Performinja" or " " Tuner + 1+ non-Tuner monsters
If this card is Synchro Summoned using a "Performinja" monster as material, it can make a second and third attack during each Battle Phase. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
|Sets||Bond of the Guild (BOTG-EN0104 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores