|Polymerization - Fusion Dragon Revival|
|Card type||Trap Card|
LoreYou can only activate this card during your turn only. Target 1 " " Fusion Monster in your Graveyard; send Fusion Material Monsters listed on that Fusion Monster from your hand or field to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summoned that target to your side of the field. This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) You cannot Special Summon other monsters during the turn you activate this effect.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores