|Primal Force Famuchia, the Erupting Force|
|Type(s)||[ Beast/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3400 / 2200|
Lore2 "Primal Force" monsters + 1+ "Primordial Wyvern" monsters
When this card is Fusion Summoned: You can send a number of cards on the field to the GY, up to the number of "Primordial Wyvern" monsters used as Fusion material for the Fusion Summon of this card +1. You can shuffle 3 of your banished "Primal Force" monsters into the Deck, and if you do, draw 1 card. You cannot draw cards by other card effects during the turn you activate this effect. You can only use each effect of "Primal Force Famuchia, the Erupting Force" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores