|Primordial Agent Lvl7: The Knight|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 2400|
LoreThis card cannot be Normal Summoned. This card can only be Special Summoned from the Deck or Hand by discarding 1 “Primordial Agent Lvl4: The Squire” that has completed its Second Summon and removing from play 1 DARK or LIGHT monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn during your Battle Phase, you may remove from play up to 5 cards in your hand or Graveyard to destroy an equal amount of Magic and Trap cards on the field. This is considered an attack. When this card is destroyed, you may search your deck or hand for a “Primordial Ultimatum” and add it to your hand.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores