|Pure Crystal Light |
|Romaji||Junsui Hōgyokujū Hikari|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreYour opponent cannot target "Ultimate Crystal" monsters you control with card effects, also they cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects. If an "Ultimate Crystal" monster attacks, negate the effects of the attack target during that Battle Phase. During the Battle Phase, if a "Crystal Beast" monster you control is attacked: You can send 1 "Crystal Beast" monster from your hand or Deck to the GY; Negate the attack. Once per turn: You can draw cards from your Deck equal to the number of "Crystal Beast" monsters with different names in your Spell/Trap Zone. You can only activate this effect once per turn and only that turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores