|Rank-Up-Magic Pendulum Change |
|Romaji||Rankuappumajikku - Pendyuramu Chenji|
|Translated||Rank-Up-Magic - Pendulum Change|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreTarget 1 face-up Xyz Monster you control; Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 face-down Xyz Pendulum Monster with the same Type and Attribute as that target, but with an higher Rank, by using that target as the Xyz Material. (This Special Summon is treated as an Xyz Summon. Xyz Materials attached to that target also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.) If a face-up Xyz Pendulum Monster you control would be destroyed by battle or leave the field because of a card effect, you can banish this card from your Graveyard instead.
|Sets||The Endless Samsara (TESA-EN053 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores