|Red Heart Magician |
|Romaji||Sekishin no Majutsushi|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Base/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1300 / 1800|
|Pendulum Scale||8 8|
Once per turn, if exactly 1 Spellcaster monster you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can gain LP equal to its ATK instead, and if you do, destroy this card.
Monster Lore(This card is always treated as a "Composition Dragon" card.)
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can change the next battle or effect damage your would take this turn to 0.
|Sets||Synergy of the Skies Special Set (XBVE-EN008 - )|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores