|Rednow, Strategist of the Nekroz|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 400|
LoreWhen this card is Normal Summoned: You can shuffle 1 " " monster" from your hand into the Deck, except "Rednow, Strategist of the Nekroz"; add 1 "Nekroz" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. If this card is Tributed by a card effect: You can banish 1 "Nekroz" Spell/Trap Card from your Graveyard; this effect becomes that card's effect when it is activated. You can only use this effect of "Rednow, Strategist of the Nekroz" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores