|Sorcerer of the Sanctuary|
|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1400 / 800|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreIf your opponent controls 2 or more cards than you do, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). This card can be treated as 2 Tributes for the Tribute Summon of a DIVINE monster. If this card is Tributed for the Tribute Summon of a DIVINE monster: You can place 1 "Sanctuary" monster from your Deck to the top of your Deck, except "Sorcerer of the Sanctuary".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores