|Space HERO Galaxy Captain|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||5000 / 5000|
Lore2 Level 12 "Space HERO" monsters
You can also Xyz Summon this card by using 3 Rank 4 "Space HERO" Xyz Monsters with no Xyz Materials attached to them. If you do: This card's effects are negated. Cannot be destroyed by battle or by card effects. Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; banish 1 "Space HERO Shaman" monster from your Graveyard and if you do: Draw 1 card, then place 1 "Space Fusion" to the Graveyard to the bottom of your Deck. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase. Monsters attacked by this monster cannot be destroyed by battle or by card effects, cannot change their battle positions except by a card effect but lose ATK equal to the damage they took from that battle. If this card has no Xyz Materials attached to it: Destroy this card. This card cannot attach further Xyz Materials other than their own.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores