|Space Resonation Mine |
|Romaji||Supēsu Saundoshokku Bomu|
|Translated||Space Soundshock Bomb|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreCannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is destroyed by card effect: Banish 1 random card from your opponent's hand, then if this card was destroyed by an Xyz Monster's effect, you can make each player discard their entire hand. You can only use this effect of "Space Resonation Mine" once per Duel.
|Sets||Battle of Summons (BSUM-EN019 - C)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores