|Space Starship M2 - Terran Osaka |
|Romaji||Supēsu Sutāshippu Emu Tsū - Teran Osaka|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3000 / 3000|
LoreCannot be Special Summoned if you control a Level 5 or higher monster. If you Tribute Summon this card, all Tributes must be DARK Machine-Type. Cannot attack directly. Each turn, this card cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects a number of times equal to the number of "Starship" monsters you control. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If this card destroys a monster by battle: Inflict damage damage to your opponent equal to the original ATK or DEF the destroyed monster had on the field (whichever is higher).
|Sets||The Endless Samsara (TESA-EN026 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores