|Spirit of the Blue-Eyes|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 1000|
LoreCannot be used as Synchro Material, unless all other Synchro Materials are LIGHT monsters. This card's name becomes " " while in your Hand or GY. During your turn, if you control no monsters while this card is in your Hand, you can activate this effect (Quick Effect): Fusion Summon 1 " " Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by sending the Fusion Materials listed on it from your Hand, field, or Deck, to the GY, incluing this card, but that monster's ATK and DEF becomes 0, and it's effect(s) (if any) are negated. You cannot Special Summon monsters during the turn you activate this effect, except LIGHT monsters. You can only use this effect of "Spirit of the Blue-Eyes" once per turn.
|Sets||The New Awakening|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores