Stardust Magician
(ほし)(ずく)()(じゅつ)()
Back-EN.png
Japan-flag.png Romaji Hoshikuzu no Majutsushi
Creator The Nepfessor
Attribute WIND WIND.png
Type(s) [ Spellcaster/Synchro/Pendulum/Effect ]
Level 8 Level2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.png
ATK / DEF 2500 / 2000
Pendulum Scale 1 Pendulum Scale.png 1
Once while in the Pendulum Zone, you can negate any activated card or effect that would destroy a card(s) on the field, then destroy this card.
Monster Lore
1 Tuner + 1+ non-Tuner monsters
If this card is Synchro Summoned: You can add 1 face-up Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck to your hand, and if you do, Special Summon it from your hand (but its are effects negated), then you can place this face-up card in your Pendulum Zone. You can only use this effect of "Stardust Magician" once per turn. If this card is Pendulum Summoned: You can shuffle 1 face-up Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck into the Deck.
Japanese lore
①:このカードがPゾーンに存在する限り1度だけ、フィールドのカードを破壊する発動した効果を無効にできる。その後、このカードを破壊する。

チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードはルール上「スターダスト」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①のモンスター効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードがS召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。自分のEXデッキの表側表示のPモンスター1体を選んで手札に加え、そのモンスター1体を効果を無効にして手札から特殊召喚する。その後、表側表示のこのカードを自分のPゾーンに置く事ができる。②:このカードがP召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。自分のEXデッキの表側表示のPモンスター1体を選び、デッキに戻してシャッフルする。

GalleryRulingsErrataArtworksTipsTriviaAppearancesNamesLores


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Stardust Magician (LHK)"
Level
8 +