|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Fusion/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 3000|
|Pendulum Scale||4 4|
If a Pendulum Monster you control attacks or is attacked, your opponent cannot activate Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. Once per turn, if you have a "Magician", " ", or " " card in your other Pendulum Zone, you can make this card's Pendulum Scale 1 or 8 until the End Phase. If you activate this effect, you cannot Special Summon monsters this turn, except by Pendulum Summon. You can only have 1 "Startimegazer Magician" in your Pendulum Zone.
Monster Lore" " + " "
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. Each turn, the first card(s) in your Pendulum Zone that would be destroyed by an opponent's card effect, is not destroyed. Once per turn, when exactly 1 other Pendulum Monster you control (and no other cards) is returned to your hand by an opponent's card effect (except during the Damage Step), you can Special Summon 1 monster from your hand with the same name as that returned to the hand. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect, you can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores