|Steel Claw |
|Romaji||Hagane no Ken Suchīru Kurō|
|Translated||Steel Fist - Steel Claw|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreYou can Tribute 1 monster you control that was Special Summoned from a Cascade Spell; cache this card from your Extra Deck or Special Summon from it. If this card is activated for a Cascade Summon, attach any Cascade Monsters used for that Summon to this card as material. When this card is activated: Send all other Cascade Spells you control to the GY. If a Special Summoned monster you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can destroy this card instead. If this card is in your GY because it was sent there by its own effect: You can banish this card from your GY; all Cascade Monsters you control become Limit 3, and gain 500 ATK.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores