We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1600 / 0|
LoreCannot be Special Summoned. If this card face-up on the field: you can Tribute it, then, you can add 1 " " monster from your deck or Graveyard to your hand. If this card leaves the field, you can Normal Summon 1 "Steelswarm" monster additional this . This effect can only be used once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores