We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Superheavy Samurai Spirit Revenge|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||400 / 1000|
LoreIf a " " monster you control is destroyed and sent to the GY and you have no Spell/Traps in your GY: You can send this card from your hand or face-up field to the GY, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it. If a "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control is destroyed and sent to the GY while this card is in the GY: You can banish this card; Special Summon the destroyed monster, and if you do, all monsters on the field lose ATK equal to half of that monster's original DEF, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use each effect of "Superheavy Samurai Spirit Revenge" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores