|Translated||Supreme King's Absolute Ambition|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreAll "Supreme King" monsters you control are treated as both their original kind of monster, and Pendulum Monsters. Once per turn, you can send 1 DARK-Attribute monster from your Main Deck to the GY: One Link Monster you control gains 1 Link Marker of your choice. During each of your end phases: You can destroy 1 monster you control: Add 1 DARK Spellcaster Type monster OR DARK Dragon Type monster from your Main Deck/GY to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Supreme Ambition" once per turn.
This card is a Continuous Spell card.
Upon activation, you gain 1 Nebula Counter for every Special Summoned monster you control.
alternative loreCan only be activated if your LP is lower than your opponent's and the only monsters you control are "Supreme King" monsters. The activation of this card cannot be negated. Upon activation, banish 1 monster with a level from your GY. When you do, you can Special Summon 1 monster with a positive and negative level, whose counted number of levels are one less than the monster banished by this effect. You can detach any amount of Xyz materials from an Xyz monster you control: Treat those detached monsters as tributes, as Ritual Material to Ritual Summon 1 "Supreme King" monster from your hand or Main Deck. If you control 5 or more "Supreme King" monsters with different names: You can send this face-up card you control to the GY: Special Summon 1 "Supreme King" monster from your Main/Extra Deck, or your hand, and if you do, it is treated as being summoned by the same type of card it is, into summoning it into the zone this card was placed in whilst on the field, by treating that Spell/Trap zone as if it were a Monster Zone, for as long as that monster remains on the field. If this card is sent to the GY: Your opponent's LP becomes equal to yours, if it is higher. If this card is in your GY or banished zone: All monsters you control become half Pendulum Monster, half its natural kind of monster. If this card is banished: You can destroy all cards you control, then Special Summon 1 "Supreme King-ZARC" from your Pendulum Zone, Extra Deck, GY, or Banished zone, ignoring its summoning conditions. You can only activate "Supreme Ambition" once per duel.
Upon activation, your Nebula Counters become 8, but you can only use those Nebula Counters as Constellation Material to Constellation Summon a "Supreme King" Constellation monster.
This card is a continuous spell card.
|Sets||Not yet released|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores