|Supreme Claw |
|Romaji||Haōken Dāku Kurō|
|Translated||Supreme King Fist - Dark Claw|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreIf a monster is Special Summoned from the Extra Deck to your opponent's field: You can cache this card from your Extra Deck or Special Summon from it. If this card is activated for a Cascade Summon, attach any DARK Pendulum Monsters used for that Summon to this card as material, regardless of Level. If a Special Summoned monster you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can destroy this card instead. If this card is in your GY because it was sent there by its own effect: You can banish this card from your GY, all "Supreme King Dragon" monsters you control gain 500 ATK until the end of this turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores