|Translated||Supreme King Hyperlink|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreActivate only if you control a " " in your Extra Monster Zone. Unaffected by other cards' effects. Both players can Special Summon monsters from their Extra Deck to their Main Monster Zones without the need of Link Monster pointing to them. If you do not control a "Supreme King Z-ARC" destroy this card. If this card leaves the field: banish all face-up monster that where Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, except Link Monsters.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores