|Supreme King Dragon Darklyst |
|Translated||Supreme King Servant Dragon, Darklyst|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Pendulum/Catalyst/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1400 / 700|
|Pendulum Scale||5 5|
All Reactor Monsters your opponent controls are treated as Normal Monsters, also they cannot attack.
LoreCannot be used as Reactor Material, except it’s for a “Supreme King” Reactor Monster. If this card is used as material for a Reactor Summon: You can send 1 monster your opponent controls that is Special Summoned from the Extra Deck. You can only use this effect of “Supreme King Dragon Darklyst” once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores