|Supreme King Dragon Shining Wraith|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Constellation/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
Lore8 Nebula Counters + 2 "Supreme King" monsters
If a Constellation Monster is Constellation Summoned to your opponent's side of the field while you control "Supreme King Z-ARC": You can tribute 2 "Supreme King Dragon" monsters you control, and if you do, Special Summon this card from your Extra Deck or GY (this Summon is treated as a Constellation Summon). If this card is Constellation Summoned: You can inflict 400 damage to your opponent, for every other "Supreme King" card you control. Monsters your opponent controls cannot target Constellation Monsters for attacks, except this one. If a "Supreme King" monster you control battles: You can send 1 other card you control to the GY: Double the ATK of your battling monster, until the end of the damage step. You can only use this effect of "Supreme King Dragon Shining Wraith" once per turn. During either player's turn: You can return this card to the Extra Deck, and if you do, Special Summon 2 "Supreme King Dragon" Pendulum Monsters face-up from your Extra Deck, then the ATK of all Constellation Monsters your opponent currently controls become 0.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores