|Supreme King Gate Chaos |
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Pendulum ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 0|
|Pendulum Scale||13 13|
If this card is placed on the Pendulum Zone: You can place 1 “Supreme King Gate” Pendulum Monster from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone, and if you do, for the rest of this turn, you cannot place Pendulum Monsters to your Pendulum Zones, except “Supreme King Gate” monsters. You can only use this effect of “Supreme King Gate Chaos” once per turn.
LoreOnce per turn: You can target 1 other face-up card you control; destroy both it and this card, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Dragon “CXyz” Xyz Monster from your Extra Deck, but negate its effects, also during the End Phase, destroy that card.
If a “Supreme King Gate” monster in your Pendulum Zone activates its effect: You can make this card gain 1000 ATK. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores