|Supreme King Gate Entirety |
|Translated||Supreme King Gate All|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
|Pendulum Scale||6 6|
If you have a " " or " " card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can destroy this card, and if you do, place 1 " " Pendulum Monster from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone, except "Supreme King Gate Entirety". You can only use this effect of "Supreme King Gate Entirety" once per turn.
Monster LoreOnce per turn: You can target 1 other face-up card you control; destroy both it and this card, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Dragon Ritual Monster from your Deck or 1 Dragon Dark Synchro or Composition Monster from your Extra Deck, but change its ATK/DEF to 0, negate its effects, also it cannot be used as material for a Synchro or Xyz Summon. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
|Sets||Synergy of the Skies Special Set (XBVE-EN010 - )|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores