|Supreme King Gate Imaginary |
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
|Pendulum Scale||6 6|
During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, add 1 " " Pendulum Monster from your GY or face-up Extra Deck to your hand, except "Supreme King Gate Imaginary".
Monster LoreOnce per turn: You can target 1 other face-up card you control; destroy both it and this card, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Dragon Ritual Monster from your Deck or 1 Dragon Dark Synchro or Enhance Monster from your Extra Deck, but change its ATK/DEF to 0, negate its effects, also it cannot be used as material for a Synchro or Xyz Summon. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
|Sets||Quantum Realities (QREA-EN003 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores