|The Great Carcharodon |
|Translated||The Great White Shark|
|Type(s)||[ Fish/Hybrid/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3200 / 1900|
Lore(This card is treated as a "Shark" monster.)
You can Hybrid Summon this card with "Sharktack". This card's Hybrid Summon cannot be negated. Once per turn: You can banish 1 Level 6 or lower WATER monster from your Graveyard to target 1 card on the field; destroy it, then draw 1 card if the banished monster is a "Shark" monster.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores