|Twilight Flash Freeze |
|Romaji||Tasogare no Kyūsoku Reitō|
|Card type||Trap Card|
LoreWhen a monster(s) would be Summoned, if you control a LIGHT or DARK Synchro Monster that used a "Chaos Priestess" monster as material: Negate the Summon, and if you do, shuffle that card into the Deck, then you can add 1 "Chaos Priestess" monster from your GY to your hand. You can only activate 1 "Twilight Flash Freeze" per turn.
|Sets||Royal Lineages (ROYL-EN040 - )|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores