FANDOM


Under the Lunalight
アンダー・ザ・ムーンライト
Back-EN
Japan-flag Romaji Andā Za Mūnraito
Japan-flag Translated Under the Moonlight
Creator 0123456789 The Great
Card type Spell Card Spell
Property Field Field
Lore
If a "Lunalight" monster is Fusion Summoned: You can draw 1 card, also, after that, if the total number of cards on your field and in your hand is 7 or less, and you use only monsters on the field as Fusion Material, you can draw 1 card. During your Main phase 1 or Battle phase, the effect of "Lunalight" Fusion Monsters and their activation cannot be negated.
Japanese lore
このカードはルール上「月光(ムーンライト)」カードとしても扱う。①:自分フィールドに「月光」モンスターが融合召喚された場合にこの効果を発動できる。自分のデッキからカード1枚ドローする。この効果の発動時、自分フィールドのモンスターのみを素材として、自分フィールドと手札のカードの数の合計は7枚以下の場合、デッキからカード1枚ドローできる。②:自分のMPh1・BPh中、「月光」融合モンスターの効果とその発動は無効化されない。
Rarity Ultra Rare, Secret Rare
GalleryRulingsErrataArtworksTipsTriviaAppearancesNamesLores


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.