|Translated||Angel of Hope|
|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 1900|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can discard this card; add 1 "Utopia" Field Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish another Level 4 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. Each player can activate this effect of "Utopian Angel" once per Duel. When this card is detached and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 face-up card your opponent controls; send that target to the Graveyard. This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, or for an Xyz Summon, except for an "Utopia" Xyz Monster.
|Sets||Structure Deck: Neo Yuma (SDYU-EN013 - C)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores