We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Type(s)||[ Winged Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1100 / 0|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreIf this card is in your Graveyard while you control a Level 4 monster: You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. Each player can only use this effect of "Utopian Phoenix" once per Duel. While this card is attached to an Xyz Monster, that monster gains 1100 ATK, and when it destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. This card cannot be used for an Xyz Summon, unless it is for an "Utopia" Xyz Monster.
|Sets||Structure Deck: Neo Yuma (SDYU-EN007 - C)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores