|Translated||Shadow of Hope|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 1000|
LoreWhen this card is sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; that monster's ATK and DEF becomes 0 and its effects are negated until the End Phase. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can target 1 face-up "Utopia" Xyz Monster you control; attach this card to it as an Xyz Material. This effect of "Utopian Shadow" can only be used once per turn.
|Sets||Structure Deck: Neo Yuma (SDYU-EN009 - C)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores