|Type(s)||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1200 / 2000|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreIf you control a "Utopia" monster with a different name, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). While this card is attached to an Xyz Monster, that monster gains 1200 ATK, it cannot be destroyed by card effects, and if that monster would be destroyed, you can detach this card from it instead. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can target 1 face-up "Utopia" Xyz Monster you control; attach this card to it as an Xyz Material. This effect of "Utopian Tiger" can only be used once per Duel. This card cannot be used for an Xyz Summon, unless it is for a "Utopia" Xyz Monster.
|Sets||Structure Deck: Neo Yuma (SDYU-EN0?? - C)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores