|Type(s)||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1900 / 0|
LoreIf you control a "Utopia" monster other than "Utopian Unicorn", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). While this card is attached to an Xyz Monster, that monster gains 1900 ATK, and when it battles an opponent's monster, the opponent's monster's effects are negated during the Battle Phase only. This card cannot be used for an Xyz Summon, unless it is for a "Utopia" Xyz Monster.
|Sets||Structure Deck: Neo Yuma (SDYU-EN001 - C)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores