|ZW - Cerberus Hwacha|
|Translated||ZEXAL Weapon - Cerberus Hwacha|
|Type(s)||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2200 / 0|
LoreWhen you took 1000 or more damage from a card effect: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only control 1 "ZW - Cerberus Hwacha". Once per turn: You can equip this card to a face-up "Utopia" Monster you control. It gains 2200 ATK. When this card battles an opponent's monster; You can decrease the equipped monster's ATK by 1000; that monster's effects are negated and your opponent takes double the damage he would take. If the equipped monster is also equipped with another "ZW - " monster: Your opponent cannot activate Set Cards. If the equipped monster is destroyed: You can Special Summon 1 "ZW - " Monster from your Graveyard, except "ZW - Cerberus Hwacha".
|Sets||Order of the Duelist, Astral Pack: Deluxe Edition (APDE-EN003)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores