|ZW - Chaos Armorer|
|Type(s)||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 1800|
LoreThis monster cannot be Special Summoned. Once per turn: Target 1 face-up monster you control; this monster's Level becomes equal to the Level of the target. You can only activate the effect of a "ZW - Chaos Armorer" once per . When this monster is detached from a "Number C" Xyz Monster as an Xyz Material; Add 1 "ZW" card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand. You can only control 1 face-up "ZW - Chaos Armorer".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores