|ZW - Gargoyle Axe|
|Type(s)||[ Rock/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2600 / 0|
LoreCannot be Special Summoned except by its own effect. You can Tribute 1 " " monster that is equipped to a monster you control: Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is Special Summoned this way: It gains all the effects of the Tributed monster, but is unable to equip to any monsters listed on its text. You can target 1 "Paradise" monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or your side of the field to that target. It gains 2600 ATK. If the equipped monster destroys a monster by battle: It can attack once again. You can only use this effect of "ZW - Gargoyle Axe" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores