|ZW GT - Ground Thrusters|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreCannot be used as Material for a Summon, except for the Summon of a "Utopia" monster. During your Main Phase: You can target 1 "Utopia" monster you control; equip this card from your hand or side of the field to that target, or unequip it to Special Summon this card. You can use this effect of "ZW GT - Ground Thrusters" up to twice per turn. When a monster equipped with this card attacks or is attacked: It is unaffected by the effects of Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. You can only control 1 "ZW GT - Ground Thrusters".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores