We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|ZW LB - Left Blade|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreCannot be used as Material for a Summon, except for the Summon of a "Utopia" monster. During your Main Phase: You can target 1 "Utopia" monster you control; equip this card from your hand or side of the field to that target, or unequip it to Special Summon this card. You can use this effect of "ZW LB - Left Blade" up to twice per turn. The ATK of a monster equipped with this card becomes 4000. You can only control 1 "ZW LB - Left Blade".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores