We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|ZW WH - White Helmet|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreCannot be used as Material for a Summon, except for the Summon of a "Utopia" monster. During your Main Phase: You can target 1 "Utopia" monster you control; equip this card from your hand or side of the field to that target, or unequip it to Special Summon this card. You can use this effect of "ZW WH - White Helmet" up to twice per turn. When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Utopia" Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect once while this card is face-up on the field. You can only control 1 "ZW WH - White Helmet".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores